flag

 

building

 

building

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

WorshipService
Welcome to Lake Merritt United Methodist Church, an open and welcoming Christian community serving God in Downtown Oakland.

Join us for Worship on Sundays, 10:30am, at 1255 First Ave, Oakland (directions)


Facebook iconLike our Facebook Page!


Use GoodSearch to raise money for Lake Merritt UMC.

Just go to www.goodsearch.com and enter Lake Merritt UMC as the cause.


What's Happening

Sunday, August 3:

10:30am: Celebration of Divine Worship

11:30am: All Church Meeting

6:00pm: Food 4 Thought

Saturday, August 9, 9:30am: Food Pantry

Sunday, August 10:

10:30am: Celebration of Divine Worship

12:15pm: Revelation Bible Study

Sunday, August 17:

10:30am: Celebration of Divine Worship

Saturday, August 23:

9:30am: Food Pantry

10:00am: Friends of Faith 5K walk/run

Sunday, August 24:

10:30am: Celebration of Divine Worship

3:00pm: Children's Ministry Planning & Pizza Party

Sunday, August 31:

10:30am: Celebration of Divine Worship

Monday, September 1: Office Closed (Labor Day)

Sunday, September 7:

10:30am: Celebration of Divine Worship

Saturday, September 13, 9:30am: Food Pantry

Sunday, September 14:

10:30am: Celebration of Divine Worship

12:00pm: Children's Ministry Meeting

Sunday, September 21:

10:30am: Celebration of Divine Worship

Saturday, September 27:

9:30am: Food Pantry

TBD: Intergenerational Family Night

Sunday, September 28:

10:30am: Celebration of Divine Worship